Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kari Harwood

Kari Harwood

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Harwood
"Amanda and her team are the best of the best. We have been insured with her office since they first opened and any time we have had a question, we have received a prompt, knowledgeable response. Not only do we feel protected with the products we have for our family, but we trust that we are working with a team that knows us as people - not just another customer."
Profile photo of Beth Bradley

Beth Bradley

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bradley
"I contacted the Nelson Agency yesterday and had an excellent experience. In one phone call with Christina Edelbach, I received a quote for bundling my car and home insurance and was comfortable making a decision on the spot. I am going to save a ton of money AND receive better coverage. Christina is very knowledgable about the products and the industry -- and she is great to work with."
Profile photo of Abdullahi A. Baraki

Abdullahi A. Baraki

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullahi A. Baraki
"Humble and excellent service I appreciate"
Profile photo of Susan H

Susan H

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan H
"Best insurance experience I have ever had. And are insurance experiences ever pleasant, or memorable? NO. This one was a total and welcome surprise. Smart, expedient, and all done with docs within a few short hours. Kat! With appreciation!"
Profile photo of Jesse Beyers

Jesse Beyers

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Beyers
"Had a very pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Joy Streed

Joy Streed

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Streed
"Kat was very informative. Answered all my questions. She made the transition very easy. A very pleasant experience for sure."
Profile photo of Deanne Wells

Deanne Wells

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Wells
"Kat is very good at her job. She was a great help."
Profile photo of Lauren Jones

Lauren Jones

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Jones
"Amanda was so kind and really helped me throughout my whole experience. I would highly recommend working with her for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andres Valencia

Andres Valencia

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Valencia
"It is the best service you can find in the FM area and the best prices It is a great family."
Profile photo of JC

JC

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JC
"I reached out to Shanelle K to get a quote for car insurance. I had been with my previous company for a long time and hadn't had State Farm for probably 15 years. Not only did she get me a better rate, she was able to change my coverage to way more than what I had prior. She went over every question in detail, explained the why behind it and made the process so simple! I recently purchased a trailer and was so confused on the insurance part and she helped me through that process too! Highly recommend Shanelle to anyone who may be in for a change/better deal!"
Profile photo of caden fischer

caden fischer

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caden fischer
"The lady I had worked with was so kind and helpful. The process in getting renters insurance was so much easier and faster than I’d ever expect."
Profile photo of Rob weber

Rob weber

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob weber
"This might be the best insurance experience I've ever had. It's that simple! Switching over from a company I had been loyal to for 8 years. This is crazy but, My rates went down by nearly HALF and my coverage increased over 500%! Incredibly friendly conversation. Knowledgeable and understanding. This is my new insurance agency and I plan to tell everyone!"
Profile photo of Drew

Drew

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew
"Quickly addressed my insurance needs, and found me additional savings on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Faye Seidler

Faye Seidler

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Seidler
"People sometimes ask why I have life insurance if it doesn't benefit me, but it does. Knowing my work continues and those who depend on me will have the means to not stress about the financial burden of my passing is a gift that is so much more than money. It tells them I think about, invest in, and appreciate them long after I'm gone. And every dollar I spend, each month I'm alive, is a blessing I'm happy to pay. I win either way. I'd like to thank the team for making the process so easy and being so open to answering difficult questions around considering what is effectively end of life planning. Specifically, I can't recommend Mason or Amanda enough!"
Profile photo of Ben Blancas

Ben Blancas

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Blancas
"I didn’t know that I needed insurance but that lovely receptionist at the front desk convinced me!"
Profile photo of Sarah York

Sarah York

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah York
"First of all, Shanelle, helped me greatly! She went above and beyond to help me better understand the plans presented, along with plans I already have. She also gave me further confidence for choosing my plan, and secured a meet and greet to go over other items I wasn’t fully aware of in my career. I’m grateful to have her by my side, and she is honestly one of the best individuals I’ve ever talked to. She’s kind, and has a lot of patience. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Jena Bjelland

Jena Bjelland

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Bjelland
"This is the best insurance agency I have ever had the privilege of working with. The most friendly people you’ll ever meet. HIGHLY recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Russ

Courtney Russ

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Russ
"I recently started business with Amanda Nelson’s team. In the few months I have worked with them now I have nothing but great things to say. Everyone there is awesome. Very welcoming and professional. They have spent a lot of time helping me get everything covered and made sure that I had everything I needed. I did not feel any pressure to get anything that I did want or need. When discussing all of my options it was just that a discussion. I highly recommend Amanda Nelson and her team for your insurance needs. They have taken great care of me and I believe they will do the same for you."
Profile photo of Breanna Sittig

Breanna Sittig

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Sittig
"Kat is absolutely GREAT!!!"
Profile photo of Casey Delohery

Casey Delohery

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Delohery
"Thanks for saving me money Kat, you’re the best!"
Profile photo of Alex Kelly

Alex Kelly

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kelly
"Kat is an ultimate champion. Very reliable to get the job done when you need her."
Profile photo of John Grinde

John Grinde

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Grinde
"I am very happy with the help I got in lowering the cost of my insurance at State farm. Shanelle is the best, she walked me through my policy and found me the savings I was looking for and made my day. Shanelle was such a pleasant person to talk with, I would recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Heather Opheim

Heather Opheim

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Opheim
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Vicki Roberts

Vicki Roberts

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Roberts
"Kat rocks!"
Profile photo of Natalie Feldhake

Natalie Feldhake

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Feldhake
"I’ve been working with Amanda Nelson and her team for the last two years! They have been nothing but amazing! The whole team is incredibly knowledgeable and awesome at what they do. Recently, working with Kat Nelson has been great. She is an awesome addition to the team!!"